Welcome to the

Columbus Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisColumbus
and Tennis League Network players

I have had so much fun in this league! I’m playing great, competitive matches with friendly people who love tennis. I’m learning so much and really gr
Me

Y. Romanelli

Member Since
11/11/18

Our first match was a fun, friendly way to get outside and get some exercise as well as play on courts we would not know existed.
Img 1546

K. Mitchell

Member Since
08/13/16

I feel much improved in fitness and comfort, as I've been struggling with nervousness. I'm feeling better all around thanks to this program.
Img 2878

D. Ringgold

Member Since
06/08/17

Tennis League Network has dramatically improved the way I play and enjoy tennis. Matches on demand and seasonal playoffs are amazing - I love the program!!
No photo

R. Delman

Member Since
07/19/18

TennisSanJose is the best flex league out there. I have tried other flex leagues and nothing compares to this one. Players are motivated to play, they are responsive and just want to go out and hit.
Img 20160702 190618093

G. Lambrechts

Member Since
07/15/13

Tennis Cleveland is a great place to find dedicated quality players. It has been lots of fun so far. Thank you for creating this opportunity for all the players to have a good time on the courts.
Tenniscle

M. Singh

Member Since
03/20/15

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

Nice work with the entire "Tennis League Network": good people, good matches and good price.
Wp 20160424 11 13 10 pro

P. Argentieri

Member Since
04/09/16

Thank you TennisSF. You have a great job to make each player happy and feel a lot of pleasure on the tennis courts.
20180527 120020

T. Tricard

Member Since
07/09/17

Very evenly matched game. Great experience playing my first match with Tennis OC. I love that this league is more structured.
Tennis 6 24 18  2

Y. Ohigashi

Member Since
11/28/18

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 22
Iphone black Android app