Welcome to the

Columbus Tennis League

Testimonials from TennisColumbus
and Tennis League Network players

This league has changed my life. My only regret is not being able to play more than I do, but with two little kids and two jobs, averaging a little over one match per week is pretty respectable.
Tl headshot

T. Lewis

Member Since
05/08/17

Tennis Cleveland offers the best opportunity to gain match experience for players of all skill levels. The variety of available enrollment levels create a flexible tennis community.
No photo

Tennis League Network User

Member Since

This is a wonderful way to find people who really want to play tennis. I'm meeting some great people and playing more tennis than ever!
Img 1521

C. Caetano

Member Since
06/25/17

It's a great league and so far it's my best league in Portland.
Ajay

A. Tippisetti

Member Since
05/26/16

For anyone tired of the innaccurate ratings of park players who simply guess at their self rating(and always guess WAY too high), your rating in TLN is based on objective peformance in match play!!!
Dscf0301 1

C. Wylie

Member Since
04/26/17

It was my first match since I joined the league, I loved it and looking forward to meet more people!
16782 10152795636080432 8203046110925728538 n

C. Miranda

Member Since
03/04/15

Thanks for having such platform that allows a person like myself who is new to the sport find time and others to get on court with.
Img 20171212 163342

O. Cifuentes

Member Since
06/15/18

This is great way of coming back to game after a long gap of 4 years around and it gives platform to play with variety of players as well as learn - enhance the game.
Dsc 0954

C. Patnaik

Member Since
09/18/15

I really liked the Pittsburgh tennis league. We can play with people with different playing styles which is difficult with a practice partner. All players are nice & respect match scheduling!!
Img 20170729 135047 1

J. Singh

Member Since
06/20/17

Have been enjoying quite a bit the partner program, it is fun being a part of this program.
Elac   win 20141027 212640

J. Elac

Member Since
12/07/17

National
Local


Tennis lesson
Tennis topia 27oct
Top court
Iphone black Android app